You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Ministry Staff
Marian University
Whether you are Catholic or not, you can appreciate the Franciscan values that inspire the campus community. 
Ministry Staff 

Office for Mission Effectiveness
Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President
jeanm@marian.edu
317.955.6508
Clare Hall 125

Office of Campus Ministry

Ruth Rodgers
Asst. VP, Dean of Students
Acting Director of Campus Ministry
rrodgers@marian.edu
317.955.6318
RLSC 201

Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
Campus Minister, Service and Social Justice
jhidalgo@marian.edu
317.955.6085
Clare Hall 110
Clare Bain
Campus Minister, Music and Liturgy
cbain@marian.edu
317.955.6558
Clare Hall 111


Education Formation Outreach
Norma Rocklage, OSF
Executive Director
nrosf@marian.edu
317.955.6102
St. Francis Hall 158

San Damiano Scholars Program
Mark Erdosy
Director of Church Relations and
San Damiano Scholars Program
merdosy@marian.edu
317.955.6783
Clare Hall 123
John Shelton
Associate Director, San Damiano Scholars Program
shelton@marian.edu  
317-955-6252
Clare Hall 121

Center for Catholic Stewardship

Father Daniel Mahan
Executive Director
dmahan@marian.edu
317.955.6152
St. Francis Hall 32

Jean Zander
Associate Director
jzander@marian.edu
317.955.6152
St. Francis Hall


Bishop Simon Brute' Seminary

Father Bob Robeson
Rector
MU Campus Chaplain
rrobeson@marian.edu
317.924.4100

Susan Burris
Administrative Assistant
sburris@archindy.org
317.924.4100