You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Distinguished Alumnus Award
Marian University
Distinguished Alumnus Award 

The following alumni were the first recipients of the original Distinguished Alumnus Award:

Sr. Francesca Thompson, OSF '60

Patricia Parker Cook, Ph.D. '49

Joseph R. Hertz '60

Mary McNulty Young '49

Joseph T. Kastantin '76

John J. Day '63

William F. Kuntz '57

David Papandria '77

D. Anthony (Tony) Watt '69

Thomas A. Egold '65

Bain J. Farris '71

Gerald S. Zore '63

Sr. Sarah Page, OSF, Ed.D. '49