You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
National Board
Marian University
Office of Alumni Relations at Marian University Indianapolis 
National Board 

Marian University Alumni Association
2012 Board of Directors


Colleen
Murphy Buehler '80
colleenbuehler@aol.com


Marina Kukla Ph.D '04
mkukla@iupui.com

Matthew Browning '00 (President)
matthew.w.browning@gmail.com

Scott McNamee '05
mcnameescott@gmail.com

Kathryn Keilman Cardenas '01
kathrynmcardensas@gmail.com

Denis O'Brien '05
dobrien@kw.com

Patti Paquin Cavanaugh'76
loves99angels@yahoo.com

Colleen O'Connor '10
mcolleenoconnor@gmail.com

Austin Crites '08
austin.crites@cfdinvestments.com

James Meer '92
jmmeer@hotmail.com

LaNier L. Echolas '10
Lanier.Echols@gmail.com

Joe Nierman '04
jnierman@finsvcs.com

Andrew Erbse '98
aerbse@gmail.com

Troy Peters ’93
oicu812tp@yahoo.com

Chris Everett '73
chris@tkgresearch.com 

John Purcell '74
purcelljj@gmail.com

P. Stephen Gutzwiller '70
psgutzwiller@sbcglobal.net

Clifford Tinsley '07 
cliffordtinsley@sbcglobal.net

Angela Hatem '00
angela.hatem@indianasportscorp.com

Chuck Traylor '75
chuck@tsys3.com

Douglas Hunter '09
doug@doughunter.us

Mindy Wallpe '00
mindy.wallpe@gmail.com 

Lindsey Day Karanovich '08
LKaranovich@gmail.com

Bridget Stenger Working '96
bworking@iupui.edu