You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Program Leadership
Marian University
 
Program Leadership 

Leadership Team

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
Rebuild My Church Program Director
jeanm@marian.edu
800.772.7264 ext. 6508

Mark Erdosy
Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership
Director of Church Relations
merdosy@marian.edu
800.772.7264 Ext. 6783

John Shelton
Associate Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership
Head Coach, Mens Golf
jshelton@marian.edu
800.772.7264 Ext. 6252

Donna Proctor
Director of Curricular Components, Rebuild My Church Program
Associate Professor of Theology, School of Liberal Arts
dproctor@marian.edu
800.772.7264 Ext. 6780

Sophomore Service Projects

Clare Bain
Campus Minister of Music and Liturgy
Office of Campus Ministry
cbain@marian.edu
800.772.7264 Ext. 6558

Jeanne Hidalgo
Campus Minister of Service and Social Justice
Office of Campus Ministry
jhidalgo@marian.edu
800.772.7264 Ext. 6085