You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Contact Us
Marian University
Contact Us 


Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President, Mission Effectiveness
"Rebuild My Church" Program Director
800.772.7264 ext. 6508 
Mark Erdosy
Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership
Director, Church Relations  
800.772.7264 Ext. 6783
Fr. Dennis Bosse, OFM
800.772.7264 Ext. 6131
John Shelton
Associate Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership  
800.772.7264 Ext. 6252
Ken Scheer
Development Officer
Office of Institutional Advancement
800.772.7264 Ext. 6204  

 Donna Proctor
Director, Curricular Components, "Rebuild My Church" Program
Associate Professor of Theology, School of Liberal Arts  
800.772.7264 Ext. 6780

“Rebuild My Church” Lilly Endowment Program Leaders

Daniel J. Elsener, President
Dr. Tom Enneking, Provost
Robert Golobish, Vice President for Marketing Communications 
Karen Bevis, Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Education, Special Programs, and ACTION 
Andy Hohman, Chair, Department of Theology and Philosophy 
Ruth Rodgers, Dean of Students