You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Faculty and Staff
Marian University
 
Faculty and Staff 

Anita Siccardi, Ed.D, APRN, BC
Professor and Dean
asiccardi@marian.edu
317.955.6168
St. Francis Hall, Main Floor

Jodie Freeland, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Dean of Faculty Development and Assistant Professor
freeland@marian.edu 
317.955.6145
St. Francis Hall, 202

Jean Bandos, MSN, RN, GcNS, BC
Director of Online Programs
jbandos@marian.edu
317.955.6242
St. Francis Hall, 244

Karen Hardin, RN, MSN
Director of BSN Program and Assistant Professor
khardin@marian.edu 
317.955.6163
St. Francis Hall, 242

Faculty

Barbara Blackford, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
blackford@marian.edu
317.955.6158
St. Francis Hall, 204

Christopher Burns, RN, MSN, FNP
Assistant Professor
cburns@marian.edu
317.955.6443
St. Francis Hall, 209

Dorothy Gomez, RN, MSN
Associate Professor
dgomez@marian.edu
317.955.6159
St. Francis Hall, 226

Ramona Henderson, RN, MSN, CPNP
Assistant Professor
rhenderson@marian.edu
317.955.6162
St. Francis Hall, 205

Janet Hertzler, RN, MSN, FNP
Assistant Professor
jhertzler@marian.edu
317.955.6126
St. Francis Hall, 206

Christina Kiger, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
ckiger@marian.edu
317.955.6161
St. Francis Hall, 238

Kate Malarney, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
kmalarney@marian.edu
317.955.6292
St. Francis Hall, 222

Sheila McNelis, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
smcnelis@marian.edu
317.955.6153
St. Francis Hall, 214

Diane Peabody, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
dpeabody@marian.edu
317.955.6289
St. Francis Hall, 216

Gladys Phillips, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
gmphill@marian.edu
317.955.6148
St. Francis Hall, 200

Lucia Schliessmann, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
lschliessmann@marian.edu
317.955.6138
St. Francis Hall, 203

Susan Schroeder, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
sschroeder@marian.edu
317.955.6141
St. Francis Hall, 236

Diana Smith, RN, MS
Assistant Professor
dmith@marian.edu
317.955.6147
St. Francis Hall 224

Ann Uhar, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
ahuar@marian.edu
317.955.6142
St. Francis Hall, 210

Ann Unversaw, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
aunversaw@marian.edu
317.955.6172
St. Francis Hall, 225

Dianne Wagner RNC, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor
dwagner@marian.edu
317.955.6285
St. Francis Hall, 220

Student Services

Jeanette DeBruhl, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
jdebruhl@marian.edu
317.955.6164
St. Francis Hall, Main Floor

Marsha Schuler, MS
Academic Advisor
mschuler@marian.edu
317.955.6157
St. Francis Hall, Main Floor

Livia Scott, MS
Online Student Services Coordinator
lscott@marian.edu
317.955.6337
St. Francis Hall, 246

Louis C. Gatto Nursing Resource Center Coordinator

Janice Smith, RN
Louis C. Gatto Nursing Resource Center Coordinator
317.955.6220
St. Francis, 028

Special Projects

Jeanne Hoogerwerf, RN, BSN, MBA
Coordinator of Special Projects
jhoogerwerf@marian.edu
317.955.6169
St. Francis Hall, 223

Karen Molitoris, BSN, MAEd
Community Outreach Coordinator
kmolitor@marian.edu
317.955.6149
St. Francis Hall, 208

Administrative Assistants

Becky Goss
Administrative Assistant
bgoss@marian.edu
317.955.6155
St. Francis Hall, Main Floor

Debra Hubbard
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
dhubbard@marian.edu
317.955.6156
St. Francis Hall, Main Floor

Marian University for St.Vincent Health

Beth Rabideau
Director of Nursing
erabideau@marian.edu 
317.202.1776

Julie Smith, MBA
Site Director
317.202.1780

Faculty

Sharon Barclay, MSN, RN
ABSN Clinical Instructor
sbarclay@marian.edu
317.202.1782

Janet Bales, MSN, RN
ABSN Clinical Instructor
jbales@marian.edu
317.202.1770

Paula Miller, MSN, RN
ABSN Clinical Instructor and Lab Coordinator
pmiller@marian.edu
317.202.1770
Admissions/Advisor/Professional Staff

Marc Bradley
ABSN Admissions Advisor
317.202.1779

Katelyn Beckman
ABSN Admissions Advisor 
317.202.1771

Andrea Adams
ABSN Admissions Advisor
317.202.1772

Kris Shallenberger
ABSN Outreach Coordinator
kshallenberger@marian.edu
317.202.1775

Melissa Spratt
Academic Advisor 
317.202.1773

Kim Lilly
ABSN Administrative Assistant
317.202.1750