You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Faculty and Staff
Marian University
At Marian College, you will get the personal attention you cannot find at a big school. 
Faculty and Staff 

Loren Bertocci, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Mathematics and Sciences
lbertocci@marian.edu
317.955.6345
Marian Hall, 258

Faculty

Ben Allgeier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
ballgeier@marian.edu
317.955.6247
Marian Hall, 203

David Benson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Director, Nina Mason Pulliam EcoLab
dbenson@marian.edu
317.955.6028
Marian Hall, 257

John Buben, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
jbuben@marian.edu
317.955.6065
Marian Hall, 356B

Steve Dougherty, M.S.
Assistant Professor of Biology
gdougher@marian.edu
317.955.6017
Marian Hall, 255

Robert Gasper, M.S.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bobga@marian.edu
317.955.6379
Marian Hall 250

Samantha Hoskins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
shoskins@marian.edu
317.955.6320
Marian Hall 056 A

Leopold Keffler, OFM Conv., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
leopold@marian.edu
317.955.6810
Marian Hall, 153A

Carl Lecher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
clecher@marian.edu
317.955.6005
Marian Hall, 202

Roderick Macrae, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry
rmacrae@marian.edu
317.955.6064
Marian Hall, 201A

R. Jeffrey McClure, M.S.
Instructor of Biology
jmcclure@marian.edu
317.955.6012
Marian Hall, 201B

Edward Pitzer, M.S., M.Ed
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
epitzer@marian.edu
Marian Hall, 350

Carol Slinger, OSF, M.S.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
carsling@marian.edu
317.955.6073
Marian Hall, 204A

Lynn Thomas, M.S.
Instructor of Physics
lthomas@marian.edu
Marian Hall, 061

Kim Vogt, Ph.D.
Asistant Professor of Biology
kvogt@marian.edu
Marian Hall, 056

Ronald Weiss, M.S., M.B.A, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Biology
rweiss@marian.edu
317.955.6248
Marian Hall, 150

Kristy Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
kjwilson@marian.edu
317.955.6329
Marian Hall, 256

Monica Zore, OSF, M.A.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
smz@marian.edu
317.955.6380
Marian Hall, 204B