You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Staff
Marian University
 
Staff 

Daniel Conway
Senior Vice President
317.955.6280
dconway@marian.edu

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu 
317.955.6202

Staff

Dorothy Hitchins
Development Officer
317.955.6205
dhitchins@marian.edu

Vida Kotarski
Director of Advancement Information
vidako@marian.edu
317.955.6203

Sarah Ley ’05
Alumni Relations Associate
sley@marian.edu
317.955.6212

Patty Murray
Administrative Assistant
pmurray@marian.edu
317.955.6206

Joe Polizzi
Development Officer
jpolizzi@marian.edu
317.955.6265

John Purcell '74
Interim Director of Alumni Relations
317.955.6201
jpurcell@marian.edu

Dana Rizzi
Administrative Assistant
drizzi@marian.edu
317.955.6207

Kenneth Scheer '84
Development Officer
kscheer@marian.edu
317.955.6204

Barbara Stuckwisch
Director of Annual and Planned Giving
bstuckwisch@marian.edu
317.955.6210

Brittany Williams
Assistant Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
bnickerson@marian.edu
317.955.6245

Chris Zabriskie
Coordinator of Advancement Communications
czabriskie@marian.edu
317.955.6216