You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
MAP Faculty
Marian University
 
MAP Faculty 

Lesley Neff, M.A.
Director of Educational Services
lneff@marian.edu
317.955.6777
Marian Hall 115


 

Denise Bowlby
dbowlby@marian.edu

Eliza Gordner, J.D.
egordner@marian.edu

 

Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, J.D.
anoltemeyer@marian.edu

Peggy Little, J.D.
plittle@marian.edu

Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
kmarra@marian.edu

Constance Matts, M.L.S., J.D.
cmatts@marian.edu

 

 

Andrea Shelton, J.D.
amshelton@marian.edu