You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
MAP Faculty
Marian University
 
MAP Faculty 

Lesley Neff, M.S.
Director of Educational Services
lneff@marian.edu
317.955.6777
Marian Hall 115

 

Accounting and Finance

Victoria Hall, M.S., MBA
victoriahall@marian.edu

Michael Jensen, MBA, CPA
mjensen@marian.edu

John Marske, MBA, CFA
jmarske@marian.edu

Beth Mulbarger, MBA
bmulbarger@marian.edu
Tanya Pechous, M.S.
tpechous@marian.edu

Business Technology

Victoria Hall, M.S., MBA
victoriahall@marian.edu

Jonathan Mulzer
jmulzer@marian.edu
Sherry Nord, MBA
snord@marian.edu

Economics, Statistics and Math

Katrina Davis, M.S.
kdavis@marian.edu
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Dennis Scamihorn, M.S.
dscamihorn@marian.edu

General Education and Liberal Arts

Pat Austin, M.S.
paustin@marian.edu
Neal Baird, M.A.
nbaird@marian.edu
Joseph Bell, M.A.
jbell@marian.edu
Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu

Joseph Diaz, M.A., MBA
jdiaz@marian.edu

John Essex, M.A.
jessex@marian.edu
William Foley, Ph.D.
wmfoley@marian.edu
Rachel Freese Nicholson, M.A.
rnicholson@marian.edu
Virginia Kleeberg, M.A.
vkleeberg@marian.edu
Amy Kluesner, JD
akluesner@marian.edu
Sherri Moulden, MSW
smoulden@marian.edu

Jennifer Mulzer, M.A.
jstreit@marian.edu

Sandy Oliva, M.S.
soliva@marian.edu

Diane Stothard, M.A., Ph.D.
dstothard@marian.edu
Stacy Wriston, M.A.
swriston@marian.edu

Human Resources, Law and Ethics

Dennis Dunlap, MBA, SPHR
ddunlap@marian.edu

Eliza Gordner, JD
egordner@marian.edu

Linda Hancock, MBA
lhancock@marian.edu
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, JD
anoltemeyer@marian.edu
Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
kmarra@marian.edu
Charlie Patten, JD
cpatten@marian.edu
Tanya Pechous, M.S.
tpechous@marian.edu

Andrea Shelton, JD
amshelton@marian.edu

Management

  Eric Chitwood, MBA
echitwood@marian.edu
Joseph Drury, MBA
jdrury@marian.edu
     
  Tanya Pechous, M.S.
tpechous@marian.edu
 

Marketing

Beverly Fernandez, M.A.
brandolphengebretsen@marian.edu
Patricia Highbaugh, MBA
phighbaugh@marian.edu
   

Matt Steward, MBA
msteward@marian.edu

 

Online Sciences and Nursing Prerequisites

John Buben, Ph.D.
jbuben@marian.edu
Christopher Dixon, M.A., M. Div.
cdixon@marian.edu

 

Steve Dougherty, M.S.
gdougher@marian.edu
Joyce Horton, Ph.D.
jhorton@marian.edu
Samantha Hoskins, Ph.D.
shoskins@marian.edu

Tammi Imel, M.S., Ph.D.
tburris@marian.edu

 

 

R. Jeffrey McClure, M.S.
jmcclure@marian.edu
Donna Proctor, M.A.
dproctor@marian.edu
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Kelly Schweitzer, Ph.D.
kschweitzer@marian.edu

Douglas Uselding, Ph.D., HSPP
duselding@marian.edu

Ronald Weiss, M.S., MBA, Ed.D.
rweiss@marian.edu

Paralegal Studies

Denise Bowlby
dbowlby@marian.edu

Eliza Gordner, JD
egordner@marian.edu

 

Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, JD
anoltemeyer@marian.edu

Peggy Little, JD
plittle@marian.edu

Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
kmarra@marian.edu

Constance Matts, M.L.S., JD
cmatts@marian.edu

 

 

Andrea Shelton, JD
amshelton@marian.edu

RN to BSN

Cheryl Curtis, RN, MSN
ccurtis@marian.edu

Patricia Frermann, RN, MSN
pfrermann@marian.edu

 

Eliza Gordner, JD
egordner@marian.edu

Linda Hancock, MBA
lhancock@marian.edu

Karen Hardin, RN, MSN
khardin@marian.edu

Jeanne Hoogerwerf, RN, BSN, MBA
jhoogerwerf@marian.edu

 

 

Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Ann Uhar, RN, MSN
auhar@marian.edu