You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Staff
Marian University
My academic advisor has been with me every step of the way. 
Staff 

Main Office at the Marian University Campus

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall 115
Indianapolis, IN 46222
317.955.6271
317.955.6454 fax

Amy Bennett Executive Director 317.955.6768 abennett@marian.edu
Helen Buckley Office Coordinator 317.955.6774 hbuckley@marian.edu
Nancy Crosby Director of Enrollment 317.955.6769 ncrosby@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Advisor 317.955.6773 tculp@marian.edu
Lesley Neff Director of Educational Services 317.955.6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant 317.955.6776 srichard@marian.edu
Kathy Webb  Advisor 317.955.6243 kwebb@marian.edu

Keystone Crossing Site 

8435 Keystone Crossing Blvd, Ste. 108
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317.252.5690
317.252.5693 fax

Mary Arthur Administrative Assistant      317.252.5690 marthur@marian.edu
Trista Hart Advisor 317.252.5690 thart@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor 317.252.5690 lwybiral@marian.edu
Keystone Site Coordinator