You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Officers and Dispatchers
Marian University
 
Officers and Dispatchers 

Director of Campus Safety
Chief of Police Services

Scott Ralph
sralph@marian.edu



Detective

Craig Whited
cwhited@marian.edu


Officers

Steve Dickey
sdickey@marian.edu


Greg Hunter
ghunter@marian.edu


Robert Richardson
rrichardson@marian.edu


Don Smith
donsmith@marian.edu


John Voorhis
jvoorhis@marian.edu 

   

Administrative Assistant
to the Chief of Police

Mary Harper

mharper@marian.edu



Dispatchers


Mary Botos
mbotos@marian.edu
 

Julie McCoy
jmccoy@marian.edu


Dave Morton
dmorton@marian.edu
 

Craig Wildey
cwildey@marian.edu