You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Our Board of Visitors
Marian University
Our Board of Visitors 


Earl Brinker
Irving Materials, Inc.

Clark H. Byrum, Jr
President and CEO
Biologics Modular, LLC

Brent Dilts
Managing Director
Northwestern Mutual Insurance

Michael Dilts
Shiel Sexton Company, Inc.

Jay Farrell
EVP Agency Development
Common Ground

Julie Grice
Executive Director
Business Ownership Initiative of Indiana

Sarah Hempstead
Schmidt Associates, Inc.

Jane Hendrickson
Chief Operating Officer
Denney Excavating

Wayne Hoeing
Tax Partner
Clifton Gunderson, LLP

Mary Kay Hood
Director of Volunteer Services
Hendricks Regional Health

Patrick Hurrle
Vice President-Sales
Republic National Distributing Company

Theresa Jasper
Vice President, Human Resources
Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Larry Kaelin
Vice President, Coal and Energy Marketing
The Indiana Rail Road Company

Matthew Macaluso
Keller Macaluso, LLC

David Mann
Co-Founder/Managing Partner
Spring Mill Venture Partners

James Meer
Vice President, Corporate Controller

Jo Ann Morton
Director of Intensive Care Unit
Hendricks Regional Health
Wayne Patrick
Professional Data Dimensions

Vicki Perry
President and CEO
Advantage Health Solutions, Inc.

Laura Rodman
Vice President
Midwest Controls, Inc.

Chad Slaughter
Executive Director and Senior Banker
JP Morgan Private Bank

John Yanney

Ad hoc Member
Jerry Jones
President and CEO
Cannon IV, Inc.
Internal Members

Russ Kershaw
Dean, School of Business