You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Faculty and Staff
Marian University
 
Faculty and Staff 

Russell Kershaw, Ph.D.
Dean, Clark H. Byrum School of Business
rkershaw@marian.edu
317.955.6130
St. Francis Hall, 023A


Tom Gjerde, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Clark H. Byrum School of Business
tgjerde@marian.edu
317.955.6455
St. Francis Hall, 012


Faculty

Timothy Akin, M.B.A., CPA, CFP, PFS 
Professor of Accounting and Finance
tra@marian.edu
317.955.6062
St. Francis Hall, 006

Michael Crawford, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Director of Motorsports
mcrawford@marian.edu
317.955.6453
St. Francis Hall, 003

Kevin Huston, M.B.A., J.D., CPA 
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
kevinhus@marian.edu
317.955.6061
St. Francis Hall, 010

Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
kmarra@marian.edu
317.955.6045
St. Francis Hall, 021

Sherry Nord, M.B.A. 
Instructor of Business and Management
Information Systems
snord@marian.edu
317.955.6127
St. Francis Hall, 004

James Polito, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Economics
jpolito@marian.edu
317.955.6086
St. Francis Hall, 005

Lori Rumreich, M.B.A. 
Assistant Professor of Marketing
lrumreich@marian.edu
317.955.6037
St. Francis Hall, 007

Robert Schuttler, M.B.A. 
Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
robert@marian.edu 
317.955.6038
St. Francis Hall, 009


Andrew M. Smith, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management
Information Systems
asmith@marian.edu
317.955.6039
St. Francis Hall, 002

 

 
Adjunct Faculty

Dennis Cuffel
dcuffel@marian.edu


Victoria Hall

victoriahall@marian.edu

Richard Hoogerwerf, M.S., M.B.A.
rhoogerwerf@marian.edu
317.955.6044
St. Francis Hall, 015 

Gary Vestermark, M.A., J.D. 
gvester@marian.edu
317.955.6044
St. Francis Hall, 015

 

Dan Baldini, MBA
dbaldini@marian.edu  

 

Staff

Anni Hine
Administrative Assistant
ahine@marian.edu
317.955.6765
St. Francis Hall, 023