You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Meet the Staff
Marian University
When I first visited, they won me over with personal attention I couldn’t find anywhere else. 
Meet the Staff 

Directors

Luann Brames
Director of Freshman Admission
800.772.7264
317.955.6306
lbrames@marian.edu

Shelley Jackson
Director of Transfer and Second Degree Admission
800.772.7264
317.955.6304
sljackson@marian.edu 


Campus Visits

Joshua Chastain
Campus Guest Coordinator
800.772.7264
317.955.6305
campusvisit@marian.edu

 

 


High School Student Counselors

Ashley Hardy
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6313 - direct
317.443.2609 - cell
ahardy@marian.edu

Ashley Henke
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6317 - direct
317.374.6051 - cell
ahenke@marian.edu

Holly Schenher
Senior Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6316 - direct
317.443.4319 - cell
hschenher@marian.edu

Kiley Watson
Assistant Director of Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6302 - direct
317.459.5736 - cell
kwatson@marian.edu

James Wilson
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6301 - direct
317.625.7251 - cell
jawilson@marian.edu

 


Transfer Student Counselor

Claire Humphrey
Transfer Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.524.7714 - direct
chumphrey@marian.edu


International Student Counselor

Mia Morrison
Director of International Admission/
International Student Advisor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6390 - direct
mmorrison@marian.edu


Special Programs

Mark Erdosy
Director of Church Relations
San Damiano Scholars Program
800.772.7264
317.955.6783
merdosy@marian.edu

Jennifer Plumlee
Director
21st Century Scholars Program
800.772.7264
317.955.6330
jplumlee@marian.edu  


Administrative

Claire Henn
Admission Representative
800.772.7264
317.955.6303
chenn@marian.edu

Tammie Huffman
Admission Data Coordinator -
Transfer/Second Degree
800.772.7264
317.955.6308
thuffman@marian.edu

Karen Woods
Admission Data Coordinator -
Freshman
800.772.7264
317.955.6309
kwoods@marian.edu