You are viewing the old Marian University website. Click here to go to the new site!
Cabinet
Marian University
The scenic campus is a peaceful place to relax and study. 
Cabinet 

Daniel J. Elsener
President
president@marian.edu
317.955.6103

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
jeanm@marian.edu
317.955.6508
Daniel Conway
Senior Vice President for Planning, Marketing, and Advancement
dconway@marian.edu
317.955.6280

Thomas J. Enneking, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
tenneking@marian.edu
317.955.6010

Paul Evans DO, FAAFP, FACOFP
Vice President and Dean of the Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
pevans@marian.edu
317.955.6288

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu
317.955.6202

Gregory A. Ginder
Vice President for Finance and Business Operations
gginder@marian.edu  
317.955.6018

Bob Golobish, SFO 
Vice President for Marketing Communications
rwgolobish@marian.edu  
317.955.6775

Deborah A. Lawrence, J.D.
Vice President for Administration and General Counsel
dlawrence@marian.edu
317.955.6208

Ruth Rodgers
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
rrodgers@marian.edu
317.955.6321

Peter Williams
Assistant Vice President and Chief Information Officer
pewilliams@marian.edu
317.955.6054